YourSite - Slogan Here!

Die Lehrer



Leitung Klasse 1
Frau Hippchen
k.hippchen@storchenschule-cammin.de
Leitung Klasse 2
Frau Kupatz
y.kupatz@storchenschule-cammin.de
Leitung Klasse 3
Herr Bahr
a.bahr@storchenschule-cammin.de


Leitung Klasse 4
Stellvertretende Schulleitung
Frau Frenzel
t.frenzel@storchenschule-cammin.de

Leitung Klasse 5
Schulleitung
Frau Brosig
e.brosig@storchenschule-cammin.de
Leitung Klasse 6
Frau Machann
f.machann@storchenschule-cammin.de

Fachlehrerin, Fördern
Frau Dr. Sievers
n.sievers@storchenschule-cammin.de
Fachlehrerin, Fördern
Frau Felske
l.felske@storchenschule-cammin.de
Fachlehrer
Herr Tonn
s.tonn@storchenschule-cammin.de
Fördern
Frau Bludau
d.bludau@storchenschule-cammin.de
Integrationshelferin Klasse 4
Frau Rohleder
Integrationshelfer Klasse 6
Herr Meister
Integrationshelferin Klasse 5
Frau Hagen
Integrationshelferin Klasse 3
Frau Fischer