YourSite - Slogan Here!

Die Lehrer

 
 
 
Frau Kupatz
Leitung Klasse 1
Herr Bahr
Leitung Klasse 2
 
 
y.kupatz@storchenschule-cammin.de a.bahr@storchenschule-cammin.de
Frau Dr. Sievers
Leitung Klasse 3
Frau Brosig
Leitung Klasse 4
Schulleitung
n.sievers@storchenschule-cammin.de e.brosig@storchenschule-cammin.de
Frau Machann
Leitung Klasse 5
Frau Frenzel
Leitung Klasse 6
f.machann@storchenschule-cammin.de t.frenzel@storchenschule-cammin.de
Herr Tonn
Kunst, Geografie
Frau Felske                        Deutsch, Sachunterricht
s.tonn@storchenschule-cammin.de l.felske@storchenschule-cammin.de
Frau Bludau                        Fördern Frau Hippchen                    Vorschule
k.hippchen@storchenschule-cammin.de
 
Herr Meister
Schulbegleiter
Frau Rohleder
Schulbegleiterin
Frau Hagen                        Schulbegleiterin Frau Fischer
Schulbegleiterin